Any last requests?

August 21, 2011 at 7:52 pm Leave a comment

Final night before I cut back on my eating habits to #livebelow.

Have had a real good nosh up with a lovely, tasty, creamy sauce, and a glass of wine on the side.  Feels a bit like my last meal before I get hung.  Think I am all ready.

Shopping done.  Check.

Bread sliced and frozen.  Check.

Pumpkin seeds roasted.  Check.

Stomach full.  Check.

OK, now just need to wait now till the morning.  A bit apprehensive, but sure it will be fine … I hope.

Don’t forget to sponsor me, if you haven’t already. http://fundraise.livebelowtheline.co.nz/lisa_bridson.  It is for a great cause.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Below the line – shopping day Day 1 and hungry already

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lisa Bridson - Councillor for Hutt City Eastern Ward

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other subscribers

Pages

Authorised by Lisa Bridson, 16A Cressy Street